Band Details

Foreboding Ether

Genre Prog/Tech/Djent
Year formed 2007
Home Town Kent
Country UK

Foreboding Ether are a Progressive Death Metal band from Kent. Formed in 2007 and after a couple of turbulent years with member changes, the line up now consists of remaining founding members Ollie, Dave and Stu, as well as Aaron and Tom from Odessa Step Sequence. They have been gigging heavily since April 2010 and went on tour around the UK for the first time in November of the same year. During this period the original set has been modified and added to, the works of which was released in July 2011 in the form of their Debut E.P. Beyond Conjecture.

Foreboding Ether have had the pleasure of sharing the stage with some of the industry's top artists including:

All Shall Perish
Animals As Leaders 
The Black Dahlia Murder
Fleshgod Apocalypse 
Napalm Death
King Conquer
Blind Witness 
Trigger the Bloodshed
Postmortem Promises
The Boy Will Drown
The Eyes of a Traitor
Sworn Enemy
Seven Year Kismit
Bleed From Within

Foreboding Ether are currently looking for shows! To book, post a request on their Wall on FB or email:

Upcoming Gigs

No results found.

Previous Gigs (last 20)

15/09/2013 London Bloodshot Dawn
24/11/2012 London DOOMSDAY DEATHFEASTMeta-Stasis
03/06/2012 Margate Sylosis
12/05/2012 London Labrat