Band Details


Genre Death
Year formed 2005
Home Town Mullingar
Country Ireland

Atheos formed in late 2005 from the remains of two Mullingar based metal bands. Up until 2008 the line-up consisted of John Sullivan, John Byrne, and Wayne Walsh with Alan Mc Cormack joining in March of that year. In August 2009 we released our debut E.P. "The Death Of Utopia" which received good reviews internationally. In January 2012 John Sullivan decided to depart from Atheos. His position on was filled by Greg Kaczmarek in March 2012.The position of bassist was filled shortly afterwards by Stas Nepomnaschiy. Our debut album "The Human Burden" is currently released by Underground Movement.

Upcoming Gigs

No results found.

Previous Gigs (last 20)