Band Details

No Love Lost

Genre Metal
Home Town Birmingham
Country UK

No Love Lost are proud to present their new mcd "What's It Like To Be Awake?", released 1st August 2011. Following two highly regarded demos (2006's "In The Darkest Hour" and 2009's Submission & Seabound" a new line-up was found, joining Adam Richardson (now on bass) was Laura Burton on Vocals, Shaun Watts on guitar and Adam Kendrick also on guitar, some time after drummer Kostas Kyriakidis was added to the line-up.

Upcoming Gigs

No results found.

Previous Gigs (last 20)

04/05/2013 Liverpool Triaxis