Band Details


Genre Rock
Year formed 2006
Home Town Dallas, TX
Country USA

Hellyeah is a hard rock supergroup consisting of Mudvayne lead vocalist Chad Gray and guitarist Greg TribbettNothingface guitarist Tom MaxwellDamageplan bassist Bob Zilla, and former Pantera and Damageplan drummer Vinnie Paul.

Upcoming Gigs

No results found.

Previous Gigs (last 20)

15/04/2017 Nottingham Hellyeah
14/04/2017 Bristol Hellyeah
13/04/2017 London Hellyeah
11/04/2017 Norwich Hellyeah
10/04/2017 Leeds Hellyeah
07/04/2017 Manchester Hellyeah
17/08/2014 London Hellyeah
16/08/2014 Wolverhampton Hellyeah
15/08/2014 Manchester Hellyeah
13/08/2014 Milton Keynes Hellyeah
12/08/2014 Bristol Hellyeah
10/08/2014 Chester Hellyeah
17/06/2013 London P.O.D.