Band Details

Book of Osiris

Genre Metal
Year formed 2014
Home Town Lasswade, MLN
Country Scotland

Book of Osiris is a metal band from the small Scottish town of Lasswade. They consist of 5 members: Harry Noble on Lead Guitar, Dale Roy on vocals, Nathan Avinou on bass guitar Cameron Watt on Guitar and Matt Graham on Drum kit. Independent and unsigned at the moment.

Upcoming Gigs

No results found.

Previous Gigs (last 20)

No results found.