Band Details

Suffer No Fools

Genre Metal
Year formed 2015
Home Town Ealing
Country UK

Formed in Ealing in 2015 and comprised of Ali Khan on vocals, Jack Kirby and Jamie Newdeck on Guitar, Alex Bain on Bass, and Mike Taylor on drums. The band set out to combine the best of their influences in order to create something contemporary that also harked back to the last few decades of metal. This led to a band that had the speed and melody of Metallica, the groove of Rammstein and the crushing edge of Killswitch Engage.

Within a relatively short space of time after forming, Suffer No Fools went on to unleash their seminal EP 'Songs For The Restless Youth' unto the world. 

Upcoming Gigs

No results found.

Previous Gigs (last 20)