Band Details


Genre Death
Home Town London
Country England
We celebrate the absurdity of existence. Since our 2005 debut \"Purity [The Darwinian Paradox]\" and the critically-acclaimed 2007 \"The Difference Engine\" on Candlelight Records, we are preparing to vomit a further outrage through a 2017 exorcism. -=Current Lineup=- Nathan - Vocals, Guitar // Flow - Drums // Edd - Guitar // Faust - Bass //

Upcoming Gigs

No results found.

Previous Gigs (last 20)