Queensryche announce 2015 UK dates with Death Angel

//Queensryche announce 2015 UK dates with Death Angel

Queensryche 2015 uk tour

Seattle based Queensryche are heading over to Europe for a string of festivals dates and have announced some headline shows including 3 in the UK.  The band will play:

5th Aug 2015 Marble Factory, Bristol

6th Aug 2015 Electric Ballroom, London

7th Aug 2015 Concorde 2, Brighton

Tickets are available hereSupport on all 3 dates will come from California Thrash maniacs Death Angel with additional support coming from Armoured Saint for the London show.

Queensryche settled a legal battle with former singer Geoff Tate over the use of the band name last year with Tate now touring under the name “Operation: Mindcrime”.  Queensryche is currently made up of original line up members Michael Wilton (guitars), Eddie Jackson (bass), and Scott Rockenfield (drums) along with newer members Todd La Torre (vocals) and Parker Lundgren (guitars). 

By |2015-02-10T00:00:00+01:00February 10th, 2015|Gig News|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment