Monster Magnet announce new album details and 2 UK dates

//Monster Magnet announce new album details and 2 UK dates

Monster Magnet Last Patrol

New Jersey’s Monster Magnet have today revealed the artwork, name and track listing for their upcoming and 9th studio album.  “Last Patrol” will be released on Napalm Records on October 21st and the tracklisting is as follows:


  1. I Live Behind the Clouds
  2. Last Patrol
  3. Three King Fishers
  4. Paradise
  5. Hallelujah
  6. Mindless Ones
  7. The Duke
  8. End of Time
  9. Stay Tuned 

Don’t forget as announced some months back Monster Magnet play 2 dates in the UK at the beginning of August. The dates are:

August 4th 2013 – Bierkeller, Bristol – tickets

August 5th 2013 – Concorde 2, Brighton – tickets

Support for both dates comes from Godsized and Hark.

Check out new track “The Duke (Of Supernature)” from the new album below.

By |2013-07-23T00:00:00+01:00July 23rd, 2013|Featured Bands|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment